Сервисы

1. Как долго длится, чтобы установить Cnc угол наклона линии?

SUNRISE CNC УГОЛ перфорация, маркировка и реж может быть установлен и запущен на вашем предприятии менее чем через 5 дней после получения машины. Машина проста в установке и большая часть работы выполняется заказчиком до начала техником по обслуживанию прибывающих на объекте заказчика.

а. Перед установкой машины вам нужно будет указать следующее.

б. Плоская и уровня бетона 100 мм прокладки или 4 "толщина (или более).

с. Сухой сжатый воздух при 0,8 МПа (90-125 фунтов на квадратный дюйм или).

д. Электрическая мощность для запуска машины. Машина требует 3-фазный 380В источник питания. Если вы не имеете 38 силы, мы можем поставить вас с трансформатором для преобразования любого напряжения источника 3-фазы, включая 208/22, 380, 400 и 560V к родному 48 требуемого угла линии.

е. Гидравлическое масло для гидравлической системы.

Машина прибывает стандартным грузовым перевозчиком. Вы, клиент, несете ответственность за разгружая SUNRISE машины от грузового транспорта и настройки машины в его учреждении.

2. Какое обучение предоставляется для Санрайз машины?

После того, как вы уведомили SUNRISE, что закладка фундамента был завершен, и вы по факсу или по почте о готовности установки к SUNRISE, то техника SUNRISE услуги будет путешествовать на ваш объект и сделать окончательные настройки и калибровки вашей машины, а затем тратить время с вашими операторами принимая их через нашу простую, но тщательную программу обучения.

sanjiaoВаши операторы будут обучены:

а. Установка машины и регулировка.

б. Машинное обслуживание и смазка.

с. Алгоритм поиска неисправностей и неисправностей.

д. Программирование деталей.

е. Импорт деталей.

е. Как изменить наши удары руками и плашки.

г. Как отточить сверла.

3. Какое программное обеспечение Обучение Получу ли я?

sanjiaoSUNRISE станки с ЧПУ использует промышленные стандартные модули ПЛК, так что очень легко ввести некоторые значения в программное обеспечение машины и отправить все параметры PLC. Если вы используете некоторые Лофтинг программы, такие как Tekla, X-STEEL, LIPINGYI, или ваши AUTOCAD чертежи, так долго, как это может быть открыт в текстовом формате, наша машина может преобразовать данные в соответствующие машинные данные автоматически. Наша CNC плиты сверлильный станок с ЧПУ H луч сверлильный станок может читать AutoCad файлы автоматически.

sanjiaoНаша установка техник покажет вам, как легко программировать детали в SUNRISE машины, как на машине и в автономном режиме в вашем офисе.

sanjiaoВам также будет показано, как импортировать CAD подробные файлы (которые поддерживают формат DSTV) непосредственно в нашу машину полностью устраняет любую возможность ошибки оператора.

sanjiaoМы также могу предложить операторские курсы и для новых операторов (и курсов повышения квалификации для существующих операторов на SUNRISE объекте в Цзинань, Китай - просьба звонить по телефону для деталей и цен.

Техническая поддержка Для Санрайз чпу
Ремонт и техническое обслуживание
12 sanjiao Плиты сверлильный станок SUNRISE ЧПУ является очень простой и базовая машина , которая практически бесперебойно. sanjiao It uses best quality pump, linear guide and YASKAWA servo, MITSUBISHI PLC and all main parts are world famous brands.sanjiao SUNRISE CNC handles all repairs and maintenance that cannot be undertaken by the customer.

sanjiao SUNRISE CNC стремится иметь по техническому обслуживанию на месте после получения запроса. У нас также есть много дистрибьюторов, агентов и группы обслуживания в разных странах и регионах.

sanjiaoSUNRISE будет поставлять лучшее быстрое обслуживание в течение гарантийного срока бесплатно. Помимо гарантии, мы берем только стоимость услуг.

ЗАПАСНЫЕ ЧАСТИ
sanjiao SUNRISE держать все основные запасные части легко доступны на складе для немедленной доставки. Если какая - либо модель детали модернизирована, мы будем стараться , чтобы помочь клиентам изменить новую модель. sanjiao Also we supply some critical and wearing parts drawings to our customers, who can outsource it in your local area.sanjiao We will supply free service for customers who buy spare parts from our side directly. All urgently required spare parts will be delivered by air to our customers. 1314
ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ ПОДДЕРЖКА
sanjiao SUNRISE ЧПУ Китай Top Профессиональный производитель угол станка с ЧПУ, CNC угол пробивая машины, ЧПУ угол бурения машины, обработки башни machine.CNC Beam линии, CNC угол линии и CNC плиты сверлильный станок, CNC фланец сверлильный и фрезерный станок с ЧПУ , трубная Drilling машина, угол Надрез машин, CNC плиты пробивая машину. SUNRISE поставляет также более 300 станков с ЧПУ в течение последних 3 лет в одиночку. sanjiao SUNRISE CNC always take prompt response for all customers’feedback. If problems cannot be solved by calling and mail, we send engineers to customers’factory for site service without fail.sanjiao Our Technical Support, Parts Supply and After Sales Service, are unparalleled in the industry.
4. Может ли ваша машина или другие продукты быть настроены?

Да, мы являемся профессиональным производителем, который специализируется на станках с перфорацией, сверление, резка и пильный станок для углов, плиты, балки, Flats, трубным решеткам, Фланец на протяжении многих лет. У нас сильная команда дизайнеров, поэтому любые обычные продукты могут быть настроены.

5. Что о транспортировке?

Обычно мы берем морской путь, потому что это удобнее и дешевле для большой машины. Иногда мы поставляем машины по железной дороге. Но для срочных необходимых запасных частей мы доставим его курьерским воздуха.

6. Что такое качество машины и проверка?

SUNRISE Корпорация прошла ISO9001: сертификат системы менеджмента качества 2008 в течение многих лет. И ВОСХОД принимает инспекции SGS от имени наших клиентов перед отправкой, а также.

7. Каков Ваш срок оплаты?

Как правило, 30% T / T предоплата, 70% T / T против экземпляра B / L (после доставки). SUNRISE также принимает 100% L / C в виде.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

Services

1. How Long Does It Take To Install The Cnc Angle Line?

The SUNRISE CNC ANGLE PUNCHING, MARKING AND SHEARING MACHINE can be installed and operational in your facility less than 5 days after receiving the machine. The machine is simple to install and most of the work is done by the customer prior to the service technician arriving at the customer’s facility.

a. Prior to installing your machine you will need to supply the following.

b. Flat and level concrete pad 100mm or 4″ thick (or more).

c. Dry shop air at 0.8 MPa (or 90-125 psi).

d. Electrical power to run the machine. Machine requires 3-phase 380V power supply. If you do not have 380V power, we can supply you with a transformer to convert any 3-phase source voltage including 208/22, 380, 400 and 560V to the native 480V required by the angle line.

e. Hydraulic oil for the hydraulic system.

The machine arrives by standard freight carrier. You, the client, are responsible for offloading the SUNRISE machine from the transport truck and setting up the machine in his facility.

2. What Training Is Provided For Sunrise Machine?

Once you have notified SUNRISE that the foundation work has been completed, and you have faxed or mailed the Installation Readiness to SUNRISE, then the SUNRISE service technician will travel to your facility and do the final setup and calibration of your machine, and then spend time with your operators taking them through our simple yet thorough training program.

sanjiaoYour operators will receive training in:

a. Machine setup and adjustment.

b. Machine maintenance and lubrication.

c. Fault finding and troubleshooting.

d. Programming of parts.

e. Importing of parts.

f. How to change our punches and dies.

g. How to sharpen your drill bits.

3. What Software Training Do I Receive?

sanjiaoThe SUNRISE CNC MACHINES uses the industry standard PLC modules, so it is very easy to input some values into the machine software and send all parameters to PLC. If you are using some lofting software such as TEKLA, X-STEEL, LIPINGYI, or your AUTOCAD drawings, so long as it can be opened in txt format, our machine can convert the data into suitable machine data automatically. Our CNC Plate Drilling Machine, CNC H beam Drilling Machine can read AUTOCAD files automatically.

sanjiaoOur installation technician will show you how easy it is to program parts into the SUNRISE machines, both at the machine and offline in your office.

sanjiaoYou will also be shown how to import CAD detailed files (that support the DSTV format) directly into our machine completely eliminating any possibility of operator error.

sanjiaoWe are also able to offer operator training courses and for new operators (and refresher courses for existing operators at the SUNRISE facility in Jinan, China – please call for details and pricing.

Technical Support For Sunrise Cnc Machines
Repairs And Maintenance
12 sanjiao The SUNRISE CNC Plate Drilling machine is a very simple and basic machine that is virtually trouble free.sanjiao It uses best quality pump, linear guide and YASKAWA servo, MITSUBISHI PLC and all main parts are world famous brands.sanjiao SUNRISE CNC handles all repairs and maintenance that cannot be undertaken by the customer.

sanjiao SUNRISE CNC strives to have a service technician on site after receiving a request. We also have many distributors, agents and service teams in many different countries and areas.

sanjiaoSUNRISE will supply best prompt service within warranty period for free. Beyond warranty, we only charge for cost of service.

SPARE PARTS
sanjiao SUNRISE keep all main spare parts readily available in storage for immediate delivery. If any parts model upgraded, we will try to help customers change new model.sanjiao Also we supply some critical and wearing parts drawings to our customers, who can outsource it in your local area.sanjiao We will supply free service for customers who buy spare parts from our side directly. All urgently required spare parts will be delivered by air to our customers. 1314
TECHNICAL SUPPORT
sanjiao SUNRISE CNC is China Top Professional manufacturer of CNC angle machine, CNC angle punching machine, CNC angle drilling machine, tower processing machine.CNC Beam Lines, CNC Angle Lines and CNC Plate Drilling Machine, CNC Flange Drilling & Milling Machine, CNC Tube Sheet Drilling Machine, Angle Notching Machine, CNC Plate Punching Machine. SUNRISE supplies well over 300 CNC machines in the past 3 years alone.sanjiao SUNRISE CNC always take prompt response for all customers’feedback. If problems cannot be solved by calling and mail, we send engineers to customers’factory for site service without fail.sanjiao Our Technical Support, Parts Supply and After Sales Service, are unparalleled in the industry.
4. Can Your Machine Or Other Products Be Customized?

Yes, we are a professional manufacturer who specializes in CNC Punching, Drilling, Cutting, and Sawing machine for Angles, Plates, Beams, Flats, Tube sheets, Flange for many years. We have a strong design team, so any conventional products can be customized.

5. What About The Transportation?

Usually we take seaway, because it’s more convenient and cheaper for big machine. Sometimes we deliver machines by railway. But for urgent required spare parts we deliver it by air express.

6. What Is Your Machine Quality And Inspection?

SUNRISE Corp. is passed ISO9001:2008 quality management system certificate for many years. And SUNRISE accepts SGS inspection on behalf of our customers before shipping as well.

7. What Is Your Payment Term?

Generally, 30% T/T advance payment, 70% T/T against copy of B/L (after shipping). SUNRISE also accept 100% L/C at sight.